Staff

Designated Professional Educator Workforce

We appreciate the Southwest Regional Education Collaborative for its partnership and supporting the DLeNM mission and strategic plan.

Lisa Meyer

Director of Instructional Equity
lisa@dlenm.org

Michael Rodríguez

Director of Operations
michael@dlenm.org

Leslie Sánchez

Director of Business Development
leslie@dlenm.org

Tamaya Toulouse

Program Finance Manager
tamaya@dlenm.org

José "Azul" Cortés

Director of Heritage Languages
azul@dlenm.org

Ruth Kriteman

Lead Editor
ruth@dlenm.org

Diana Pinkston-Stewart

Project Coordinator for OCDE Project GLAD®
diana@dlenm.org

Evelyn Chávez

Project Coordinator for CLAVES™ and AIM4S3™
evelyn@dlenm.org

Kathleen Salgado

Professional Development Coordinator
kathleen@dlenm.org

Patrick Werito

Coordinator of Tribal Initiatives
patrick@dlenm.org

Natalie Olague

Project Coordinator
natalie@dlenm.org

Emilio Barraza

Informational Technology Coordinator
techsupport@dlenm.org

Yanira Gurrola Valenzuela

Professional Development Coordinator
yanira@dlenm.org

David Rogers

Executive Director
david@dlenm.org