Staff

David Rogers

Executive Director
david@dlenm.org

Lisa Meyer

Director of Programming
lisa@dlenm.org

Michael Rodríguez

Director of Operations
michael@dlenm.org

Leslie Sánchez

Director of Development
leslie@dlenm.org

Melanie Gatewood

Director of Finance
melanie@dlenm.org

José "Azul" Cortés

Director of Heritage Languages
azul@dlenm.org

Ruth Kriteman

Materials Development Coordinator
ruth@dlenm.org

Diana Pinkston-Stewart

Professional Coordinator for OCDE Project GLAD®
diana@dlenm.org

Evelyn Chávez

Professional Development Coordinator
evelyn@dlenm.org

Kathleen Salgado

Professional Development Coordinator
kathleen@dlenm.org

Patrick Werito

Coordinator of Tribal Initiatives
patrick@dlenm.org

Yanira Gurrola Valenzuela

Professional Development Coordinator
yanira@dlenm.org

Natalie Olague

Project Coordinator
natalie@dlenm.org

Grace Granillo

Organizational Development and Learning Coordinator
grace@dlenm.org

Isela Rendón

Administrative Assistant — Intern
isela@dlenm.org

Estefanía González

Office Assistant —​ Intern
estefania@dlenm.org

Aleide Palacios

Executive Assistant — Intern
aleide@dlenm.org

Emilio Barraza

Technology Coordinator
techsupport@dlenm.org

Moises González

Videographer — Media Consultant
moises3@icloud.com